Home Erin Hunter Seekers #2: Great Bear Lake

Seekers #2: Great Bear Lake (Seekers)
Series: Seekers
Volume: 2
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0060871253
Publisher: HarperCollins
Price: $16.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 25
Seekers #2: Great Bear Lake by Erin Hunter

Description: Released February 10th 2009.
The four central characters—Kallik, Lusa, Toklo, and Ujurak—are united for the first time as they begin their long journey in search of destiny, hope, and what it truly means to be a bear in the wild. A gathering of bears beside a remote lake seems like the ideal place to learn from their elders, but not all the bears have their best interests at heart, and soon one of the four is in very grave danger.

Also in this series are Seekers #1: The Quest Begins, Seekers #3: Smoke Mountain, Seekers #4: The Last Wilderness, Seekers #5: Fire in the Sky, Seekers #6: Spirits in the Stars Return to the Erin Hunter page.

Add inline Comment