Home Sharon Lee, Steve Miller Necessary Evils

Necessary Evils (Liaden Universe)
Series: Liaden Universe
Volume: 11
Genre: SF
ISBN: 0977663906
Publisher: SRM Publisher
Reader Rating: Not rated
Necessary Evils by Sharon Lee & Steve Miller

Description: Two short stories set in the Liaden Universe. The first story is The Beggar King, set on Liad and about the young Daav yos' Phelium's early training to be Delm. The second is Necessary Evils, explore the time and space before Clan Korval, when the universe was degenerating into chaos, and individuals faced evil in many guises, including bioenginnered human-plant hybrids, slavery and of course greed.

Also in this series are Agent of Change, Balance of Trade, Liaden Universe ® Companion (Volume One), Local Custom, Partners in Necessity, Pilot's Choice, Scout's Progress, Two Tales of Korval, Conflict of Honors, Carpe Diem, Plan B, I Dare, Quiet Knives, With Stars Underfoot Return to the Sharon Lee page, Steve Miller page.

Add inline Comment