Home Dawn Cook Lost Truth

Lost Truth (Truth Series)
Series: Truth Series
Volume: 4
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0441012280
Pages: 368 pages
Publisher: Ace Books
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 1
Lost Truth by Dawn Cook

Description: Alissa's dreams lead her to a distant land where countless Masters live in a flourishing magical society. Instead of being welcomed, Alissa finds that the Masters' leader, Keribdis, believes that she should be Alissa's teacher-whether Alissa likes it or not. And when Alissa rebels, she risks her magic-and her life.

Also in this series are First Truth, Hidden Truth, Forgotten Truth Return to the Dawn Cook page.

Add inline Comment