Home  Authors Tanith Lee

About Author
Tanith Lee is one of the leading fantasy authors working today. She has written over 50 novels and short story collections, among them the best-selling Flat Earth Series. She is also the author of another fantasy series, The Secret Books of Paradys. She has won the World Fantasy Award numerous times as well as the August Derleth Award.

This author has been recommended by 47 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[35 books listed]
 Misc VolumeYearRating
 Eva Fairdeathn/an/an/a
 Kill the Deadn/an/an/a
 The Castle of Darkn/a19785/10
 Red as Bloodn/a19838/10
 Dark Dancen/a19928/10
 A Heroine Of The Worldn/a199510/10
 Biting the Sunn/a19999/10
 East of Midnightn/a2000n/a
 White as Snown/a20008/10
 The Silver Metal Lovern/a20018/10
 To Indigon/a2011n/a
 Winter Moon with Mercedes Lackey120055/10

 Piratica VolumeYearRating
 Piratica II Return to Parrot Island2200610/10
 Piratica III32007n/a

 Tales from the Flat Earth VolumeYearRating
 Night's Master1n/a10/10
 Death's Master2n/a10/10
 Delusion's Master3n/a9/10
 Delirium's Mistress4n/a10/10
 Night's Sorceries5n/a10/10

 The Claidi Journals VolumeYearRating
 Wolf Tower119988/10
 Wolf Star220028/10
 Wolf Queen320028/10
 Wolf Wing420049/10

 The Secret books of Paradys VolumeYearRating
 The Book of the Dead3n/an/a

 The Secret Books of Venus VolumeYearRating
 Faces Under Water12002n/a
 Saint Fire2n/an/a
 A Bed of Earth32003n/a

 Unicorn Series VolumeYearRating
 Black Unicorn1n/a6/10
 Gold Unicorn2n/an/a
 Red Unicorn32003n/a

 Voyage of the Basset VolumeYearRating
 Islands in the Sky1n/an/a
 Raven Queen2n/an/a
Add a book