Home  Authors Mark Kreighbaum

About Author
Mark Kreighbaum is the author of two science fiction novels and a number of short stories, poems and essays. Teel Rules (1999) A Dangerous Magic
Mirror of Time (1998) Tad Williams' Mirror World
I Remember Angels (1996) Starlight 1
Looking into the Heart of Light, The Silence (1996) The Shimmering Door
The Gate of Gold (1996) Sandman: Book of Dreams
The Force That Through the Green Fuse (1995) Enchanted Forests
The Hammer of Witches (1995) 100 Wicked Little Witch Stories
And by a Word, Immortal (1995) 100 Vicious Little Vampire Stories
Ars Brevis (1995) Blood Muse
Queen Lyr (1994) Weird Tales from Shakespeare

This author has been recommended by 5 other readers.

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
 Author's home page
Show All Sites Add a site