Home  Authors James P. Blaylock

About Author
Blaylock is a two-time winner of the World Fantasy Award for his short stories "Paper Dragons" (1986) and "Thirteen Phantasms" (1997). He is also the author of numerous critically acclaimed novels, including Homunculus, The Last Coin, and The Rainy Season.

This author has been recommended by 24 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[17 books listed]
 13 Phantasmsn/a2000n/a
 13 Phantasms and Other Storiesn/a200310/10
 Axolotl Double A-1 with Tim Powersn/an/a8/10
 In For A Pennyn/a20038/10
 Land of Dreamsn/a19878/10
 Night Moves and Other Stories with Tim Powersn/a20008/10
 On Pirates with Tim Powersn/a2001n/a
 The Devils in the Details with Tim Powersn/a200310/10
 The Digging Leviathann/a19848/10
 The Disappearing Dwarf2n/an/a
 The Elfin Ship119828/10
 The Goblin Keeper3n/an/a
 The Last Coinn/a19888/10
 The Paper Grailn/an/an/a
 The Rainy Seasonn/an/an/a
 The Stone Giant319897/10
 Winter Tidesn/an/an/a
Add a book