Home  Authors William Mark Simmons

About Author
William Mark Simmons is the author of five novels. His first, In The Net of Dreams, was a finalist for the Compton Crook Award and made the Locus "Best" list in 1991. That novel, with its two sequels, When Dreams Collide and the new novel The Woman of His Dreams, have recently been published in one hardcover volume by Meisha Merlin Publishing. For Baen he wrote the popular and critically praised One Foot in the Grave, to which Dead on My Feet is a sequel. Simmons has worked as a teacher, actor, director, musician, and entertainer, hosting his own shows on both television and radio while winning awards as a journalist and copywriter. He currently manages a public radio station in Louisiana, and hosts a classical music program.

Also known as Wm Mark Simmons.

This author has been recommended by 3 other readers.

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
 The Semi-Official Homepage of Wm. Mark Simmons
Show All Sites Add a site