Home  Authors Richard S. Tuttle

About Author
Making the transition from President of a computer consulting firm servicing Fortune 500 companies to the reclusive life of creating new worlds is not as difficult a task as one would imagine. Both require organization, patience, and a vision of what is possible. Richard S. Tuttle accomplishes this transition in a dramatic way with the release of six novels dealing with two entirely created worlds. The Forgotten Legacy Series evolves around a continent comprised of three countries with widely diverse cultures. The Targa Trilogy and the Sword of Heavens Series deals not only with a diverse world but widely varied universes as well. His works include: Origin Scroll, Dark Quest, Ancient Prophecy, Sapphire of the Fairies, Unicorns’ Opal, Abuud: the One-Eyed God, Young Lord of Khadora, Star of Sakova, and Web of Deceit.

This author has been recommended by 6 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[24 books listed]
 Demonstone Chronicles VolumeYearRating
 Knights of Alcea120068/10
 Final Voyage of the Remora220068/10
 Council of War320068/10
 Heirs of the Enemy520078/10
 13 Day War620088/10

 Forgotten Legacy VolumeYearRating
 Young Lord of Khadora120019/10
 Star of Sakova220018/10
 Web of Deceit320027/10
 Aakuta: the Dark Mage420038/10
 Island of Darkness520038/10
 Winged Warrior720048/10
 Army of the Dead820048/10

 Sword of Heavens VolumeYearRating
 Sapphire of the Fairies119989/10
 Unicorns' Opal220028/10
 Abuud: the One-Eyed God320029/10
 Dwarven Ruby420028/10
 Emerald of the Elves520029/10
 Dragons' Onyx620039/10
 Amethyst of the Gods720039/10

 Targa Trilogy VolumeYearRating
 Origin Scroll119978/10
 Dark Quest219979/10
 Ancient Prophecy319979/10
Add a book

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
 Fantasy Novels by Richard S. Tuttle
Show All Sites Add a site