Home  Authors Gillian Bradshaw

About Author
Although early works were Arthurian (with fantasy components) most or her published works as of 2001 are historical fiction (very well researched). The Wrong Reflection is her first published SF.

This author has been recommended by 28 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[7 books listed]
 Down the Long Wind Trilogy VolumeYearRating
 Hawk of May11980?9/10
 Kingdom of Summer21980?9/10
 In Winter's Shadow31980?8/10

 Misc VolumeYearRating
 The Bearkeeper's daughtern/a19876/10
 The Beacon at Alexandrian/a199110/10
 The Wrong Reflectionn/a20008/10
 Wolf Huntn/a2002n/a
Add a book

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
 Gillian Ball's home page
Show All Sites Add a site