Home  Authors Diana Gabaldon

About Author
Diana Gabaldon is the author of five previous Outlander novels — Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, Drums of Autumn, and The Fiery Cross — as well as Lord John and the Private Matter and one work of nonfiction, The Outlandish Companion.

This author has been recommended by 16 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[7 books listed]
 Lord John Grey VolumeYearRating
 Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Bladen/a2007n/a

 Outlander VolumeYearRating
 The Outlander119918/10
 Dragonfly in Amber219919/10
 The Drums of Autumn4199610/10
 The Fiery Cross5200110/10
 A Breath of Snow and Ashes620057/10
Add a book

Related Sites[2 of 2 sites listed]
 Bookworm's Lair - Diana Gabaldon
 Diana Gabaldon Home Page
Show All Sites Add a site