Home Danielle Ackley-McPhail No Longer Dreams

No Longer Dreams (Horror, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Anthology)
Series: Horror, Fantasy, and Science Fiction Anthology
Genre: Horror
ISBN: 096416227X
Pages: 256 pages
Publisher: Lite Circle Books
Price: $16
Reader Rating: Not rated
No Longer Dreams by Danielle Ackley-McPhail

Description: This book is to be published in June 2005, with an advance sneak peek at The World Horror Convention in New York City (April 2005). Contains original works by John C. Wright, Tee Morris, L Jagi Lamplighter, Mike McPhail, Melanie Florence, Dan Foley, James White, Steve Johnson, Danielle Ackley-McPhail, Jeff Lyman and many others, in addition to reprints from Darrell Schweitzer, CJ
Henderson, and Mattie Brahen.

This illustrated volume features cover art from Theo Black, black and white interior art from Ruth Lampi, Travis Reed, Erica Henderson, Edward J. Reed, and Jesse Foley.
Return to the Danielle Ackley-McPhail page.

Add inline Comment