Home Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson The Gathering Storm

The Gathering Storm (The Wheel of Time)
Series: The Wheel of Time
Volume: 12
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0765302306
Publisher: Tor Books
Price: $29.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 15
The Gathering Storm by Robert Jordan & Brandon Sanderson

Description: The most eagerly anticipated fantasy novel of the last two decades, THE GATHERING STORM has been completed by acclaimed fantasy author Brandon Sanderson from Robert Jordan's extensive notes. It will begin the final chapter of the compelling saga that started almost twenty years ago with THE EYE OF THE WORLD.

Also in this series are By Grace and Banners Fallen: Prologue to A Memory of Light, The Eye of the World, The Great Hunt, The Dragon Reborn, The Shadow Rising, The Fires of Heaven, Lord of Chaos, A Crown of Swords, The Path of Daggers, Winter's Heart, Crossroads of Twilight, Knife of Dreams, Towers of Midnight, A Memory of Light Return to the Robert Jordan page, Brandon Sanderson page.

Add inline Comment