Home Virginia Cleo Andrews Dawn

Dawn (The Cutler Family)
Series: The Cutler Family
Genre: Other
Pages: 496 pages
Publisher: Pocket Books
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 3
Dawn by Virginia Cleo Andrews

Description: Dawn is the first of 5 gripping novels regarding the Cutler family.

After Dawn's mother dies, and finding out that her life has been built on unfortunate lies, she is reunited with her real family, where she soon discovers secrets of her past.

If you are a fan of Virgina Andrews, then this book is a must for all fans!

Dawn is followed by, Secrets of the morning, twilights child, midnight whispers and the prequel darkest hour.

I rate this book 5/5

Return to the Virginia Cleo Andrews page.

Add inline Comment