Home Kim Harrison Dead Witch Walking

Dead Witch Walking (Rachel Morgan)
Series: Rachel Morgan
Volume: 1
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0060572965
Pages: 432 pages
Publisher: HarperTorch
Price: $6.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 3
Dead Witch Walking by Kim Harrison

Description: All the creatures of the night gather in 'the Hollows' of Cincinnati, to hide, to prowl, to party ... and to feed.

sick of the paltry targets given to her witch bounty hunter Rachel Morgon decide to quit the I.S. but no one quits the I.S, a contract is put on her head and while dodging werewolf and fairy assians, vampiric house calls acompanied by annoying pixies rachel trys to pay off her contract through exposing the citys most prominant citizen. which could be more dangerous the panranoral assasins.

A bounty hunter and witch with serious sex appeal and an attitude, she'll bring 'em back alive, dead ... or undead.

Also in this series are Ever After, The Witch with No Name, Where Demons Dare, The Good, the Bad, and the Undead, Every Which Way But Dead, A Fistful of Charms, For a Few Demons More, The Outlaw Demon Wails, White Witch, Black Curse, Black Magic Sanction, Pale Demon, A Perfect Blood Return to the Kim Harrison page.

Add inline Comment