Home Sprague de Camp The Clocks of Iraz

The Clocks of Iraz (The Reluctant King)
Series: The Reluctant King
Volume: 2
Genre: Fantasy
Reader Rating: 7 out of 10
Votes: 1
The Clocks of Iraz by Sprague de Camp

Description: Classic. Fast-paced heroic adventure with an added dash of humor.

Also in this series are Goblin Tower, The Unbeheaded King:, The Honorable Barbarian Return to the Sprague de Camp page.

Add inline Comment