Home Eoin Colfer The Eternity Code

The Eternity Code (Artemis Fowl)
Series: Artemis Fowl
Volume: 3
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0786819146
Publisher: Puffin Books
Price: £5.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 43
The Eternity Code by Eoin Colfer

Description: The third book about the 12 year-old villain and criminal mastermind, Artemis Fowl. When Artemis is forced to hand over the C Cube supercomputer to Chicago businessman, Jon Spiro - Artemis, Butler's sister Juliet, Mulch and Holly Short travel to Chicago to steal back the Cube.

Also in this series are The Artemis Fowl Files, The Seventh Dwarf, Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, The Opal Deception, The Lost Colony, The Time Paradox Return to the Eoin Colfer page.

Add inline Comment