Home Elaine Cunningham Windwalker

Windwalker (Forgotten Realms: Starlight and Shadows)
Series: Forgotten Realms: Starlight and Shadows
Volume: 3
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0786929685
Pages: 352 pages
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Price: $24.95
Reader Rating: 10 out of 10
Votes: 1
Windwalker by Elaine Cunningham

Description: A brand-new hardcover novel brings the Starlight & Shadows trilogy to its conclusion.

Crossing the wide realms of Faerûn in search of adventure, the dark elf princess Liriel Baenre and her companion Fyodor find themselves in the barbarian’s homeland of Rashemen. In a land ruled by witches, Liriel must disguise herself lest she spark the people’s hatred of dark elves.

Yet from the deep tunnels of the Underdark, glittering eyes and a mind twisted by malice are watching her every move, preparing for vengeance.

The release of Windwalker brings to a close a series first begun by New York Times bestselling author Elaine Cunningham more than eight years ago. Following the recovers of Daughter of the Drow and Tangled Webs, the first two titles in the series, this all-new novel features cover art by award-winning fantasy artist Todd Lockwood and is the first hardcover release from Cunningham in five years.

Also in this series are Daughter of the Drow, Tangled Webs Return to the Elaine Cunningham page.

Add inline Comment