Home Lynn Abbey Cinnabar Shadows

Cinnabar Shadows (The DarkSun Trilogy: The Chronicles of Athas)
Series: The DarkSun Trilogy: The Chronicles of Athas
Volume: 4
Genre: Fantasy
Publisher: TSR Books
Reader Rating: Not rated
Cinnabar Shadows by Lynn Abbey

Description: Although not consecutive volumes of TSR's Chronicles of Athas Series, these three books tell a complete story about the city of Urik and the men and women who live there.

Also in this series are The Brazen Gambit, The Rise and Fall of a Dragon King Return to the Lynn Abbey page.

Add inline Comment