Home T. H. White The Book of Merlyn

The Book of Merlyn (The Once and Future King)
Series: The Once and Future King
Volume: 5
Genre: Fantasy
Pages: 137 pages
Reader Rating: 6 out of 10
Votes: 2
The Book of Merlyn by T. H. White

Description: The Book of Merlyn was finished in 1941, and is the fifth and final book of The Once and Future King. White failed to convince his publisher to include The Book of Merlyn into The Once and Future King, and so the tetralogy was published in 1958 without this last part. The Book of Merlyn, UT edition, contains an insightful introduction to the book by White's biographer, Sylvia Townsend Warner.

Also in this series are The Sword in the Stone, The Queen of Air and Darkness, The Witch in the Wood, The Ill-Made Knight, The Candle in the Wind Return to the T. H. White page.

Add inline Comment