Home Roger Zelazny Nebula Awards Three

Nebula Awards Three (Edited by Roger Zelazny)
Series: Edited by Roger Zelazny
Volume: 3
Genre: SF
ISBN: 671754203
Pages: 232 pages
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 1
Nebula Awards Three by Roger Zelazny

Description: A collection of the 1967 Nebula Award winning stories. With an introduction and afterward by editor Roger Zelazny, the contents are as follows:
'The Cloud-Sculptors of Corald' by J. G. Ballard; 'Pretty Maggie Moneyeyes' by Harlan Ellison; 'Mirror of Ice' by Gary Wright; 'Aye, and Gomorrah...' by Fritz Leiber; 'Behold the Man' by Michael Moorcock; and 'Weyr Search' by Anne McCaffery.

Also in this series are The Williamson Effect, Warriors of Blood and Dream, Wheel of Fortune Return to the Roger Zelazny page.

Add inline Comment