Home Scott Lozon Tripping Through Oblivion

Tripping Through Oblivion (The Buddha All-Stars)
Series: The Buddha All-Stars
Volume: 5
Genre: Other
Reader Rating: 7 out of 10
Votes: 5
Tripping Through Oblivion by Scott Lozon

Description: -This book was initially titled, "The Mephisto Monkey" but was changed to, "Tripping Through Oblivion". This is a four book set within the five book Buddha All-Stars series.

Also in this series are The Scenic Route, The Wall of Sound, Drowning Into Darkness, Crack Babies on Parade, Phantasmagoric Kaleidoscope, Hello! Return to the Scott Lozon page.

Add inline Comment