Home Roger Zelazny Four for Tomorrow

Four for Tomorrow (Short Story Collections)
Series: Short Story Collections
Genre: SF
ISBN: 0441249051
Publisher: Ace Books
Price: $2.25
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 2
Four for Tomorrow by Roger Zelazny

Description: A collection of four 'novelettes.' First Edition published in paperback in 1967, later editions published after several years.
Contains: The Furies; the Graveyard Heart; A Rose for Ecclesiastes; The Doors of his Face, the Lamps of his Mouth

Also in this series are A Rose for Ecclesiastes, Frost and Fire, Manna From Heaven, My Name is Legion, The Illustrated Roger Zelazny, The Last Defender of Camelot, Unicorn Variations, Threshold - Volume 1: The Collected Stories of Rog, Power & Light - Volume 2: The Collected Stories of Return to the Roger Zelazny page.

Add inline Comment