Home Roger Taylor The Waking of Orthlund

The Waking of Orthlund (The Chronicles of Hawklan)
Series: The Chronicles of Hawklan
Volume: 3
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0747233403
Pages: 472 pages
Publisher: Headline
Price: £5.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 3
The Waking of Orthlund by Roger Taylor

Description: After Fyorlund falls, the peace is destroyed and the evil Lord Dan-Tor and his ruthless army rule the land. The peaceful folk of Orthlund and the exiled Lords are preparing for war, and all look to the healer Hawklan to lead them - but he has lain in a coma since his confrontation with Dan-Tor.

Also in this series are The Call of the Sword, The Fall of Fyorlund, Into Narsindal, The Return of the Sword Return to the Roger Taylor page.

Add inline Comment