Home Laurell K. Hamilton Guilty Pleasures

Guilty Pleasures (Anita Blake Vampire Hunter)
Series: Anita Blake Vampire Hunter
Volume: 1
Genre: Horror
ISBN: 0441304834
Pages: 266 pages
Publisher: Ace Books
Price: 6.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 15
Guilty Pleasures by Laurell K. Hamilton

Description: Introducing Anita Blake, vampire hunter extraordinaire. Most people don't even bat an eye at vampires since they've been given equal rights by the Supreme Court. But Anita knows better--she's seen their victims. . . . A serial killer is murdering vampires, however, and now the most powerful vampire in town wants Anita to find the killer.

Also in this series are The Laughing Corpse, Circus of the Damned, The Lunatic Cafe, Bloody Bones, The Killing Dance, Burnt Offerings, Blue Moon, Obsidian Butterfly, Narcissus in Chains, Cerulean Sins, Incubus Dreams, Micah, Danse Macabre, The Harlequin, Blood Noir, Skin Trade, Flirt, Bullet, Hit List, Jason, Dead Ice Return to the Laurell K. Hamilton page.

Add inline Comment