Home Ed Greenwood The Halls of Stormweather

The Halls of Stormweather (Forgotten Realms)
Series: Forgotten Realms
Genre: Fantasy
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Price: 7.99
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 2
The Halls of Stormweather by Ed Greenwood

Description: A unique, brand-new series designed to introduce readers to the Forgotten Realms world. The Halls of Stormweather is the first book in a series that explores the mean streets of a city where everything has a price, and even the wealthiest families will do anything to survive. Seven portraits set the stage for a new Forgotten Realms series and provide an easy entry point for new fans. Bestselling author and father of the Realms, Ed Greenwood, lays the foundation for six of our most promising newcomers.

Also in this series are Cormyr: A Novel, Death of the Dragon, Silverfall: Seven Stories of Seven Sisters, Stormlight Return to the Ed Greenwood page.

Add inline Comment