Home C.S. Lewis Prince Caspian

Prince Caspian (The Chronicles of Narnia)
Series: The Chronicles of Narnia
Volume: 4
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0064471055
Publisher: HarperTrophy
Price: $6.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 20
Prince Caspian by C.S. Lewis

Description: Troubled times have come to the magical land of Narnia. Gone are the days of peace and freedom when the animals, dwarfs, trees and flowers could live in absolute peace and harmony. Civil war is dividing the kingdom and final destruction is close at hand. Prince Caspian, the rightful heir to the throne, resolves to bring back Narnia's glorious past, so he blows his magic horn to call up Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy to help in his difficult task.

Also in this series are The Magician's Nephew, The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, The Last Battle Return to the C.S. Lewis page.

Add inline Comment