Home Simon R. Green Guards of Haven

Guards of Haven (Hawk and Fisher Omnibus)
Series: Hawk and Fisher Omnibus
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0451457552
Publisher: Roc
Price: 6.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 2
Guards of Haven by Simon R. Green

Description: Here, collected for the first time in a single volume, are three complete Hawk & Fisher novels: Wolf in the Fold, Guard Against Dishonor, and The Bones of Haven...

In the dark city of Haven, where everything's for sale, two city-guard cops cannot be bought: Hawk & Fisher. They're a husband-and-wife team with fast blades and even faster mouths, who dare to cleanse Haven's corrupted soul. Together they are the perfect crimebusters with a touch of magic.

Also in this series are Swords of Haven, Haven of Lost Souls, Fear and Loathing in Haven Return to the Simon R. Green page.

Add inline Comment