Home Mickey Zucker Reichert The Children Of Wrath

The Children Of Wrath (The Renshai Chronicles)
Series: The Renshai Chronicles
Volume: 3
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0886778603
Publisher: DAW Books Inc.
Price: 6.99
Reader Rating: 10 out of 10
Votes: 2
The Children Of Wrath by Mickey Zucker Reichert

Description: The Pica Stone, which could prove the salvation of the elves and humans alike has been shattered, and eight of its shards are missing, scattered on worlds throughout the planes of existence. And it is up to Kevral, Darris, Ra-khir, Tae, and their fellow adventurers to journey to these different realms in hopes of recovering the shards. Yet even as they undertake their quest, Colbey and Odin have begun a final struggle, a new war of the gods which will determine the fate of the mortal world.

Also in this series are Beyond Ragnarok, Prince of Demons Return to the Mickey Zucker Reichert page.

Add inline Comment