Home Eric Brown Starship Summer

Starship Summer (Starship)
Series: Starship
Volume: 1
Genre: SF
ISBN: 1905834969
Publisher: PS Publishing
Reader Rating: Not rated
Starship Summer by Eric Brown

Description: David Conway leaves Earth and settles on the backwater planet of Chalcedony, Delta Pavonis IV, in search of a quiet life away from the haunting reminders of his past.

Living aboard a derelict spaceship in the quiet coastal community of Magenta Bay, he meets artist Matt Sommers, beachcomber Maddie Chamberlain and ex-starship pilot Hawksworth, and things seem about as perfect as he could hope... until he discovers that his ship is haunted by an alien spectre.

What follows will change Conway and his friends - and the future of humankind's destiny in space - for ever.

Also in this series are Starship Fall, Starship Winter, Starship Spring Return to the Eric Brown page.

Add inline Comment