Home Kate Elliot The Law of Becoming

The Law of Becoming (Jaran)
Series: Jaran
Volume: 4
Genre: SF
ISBN: 0886775809
Publisher: Daw Books
Price: 7.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 5
The Law of Becoming by Kate Elliot

Description: This fourth novel in Kate Elliott's richly detailed and compelling series about the Jaran skillfully weaves together many new strands in this worlds-spanning tale of conquest and rebellion. Full of unexpected plot twists and political machinations, romance and warfare, it is an epic that will strongly appeal to today's readers.

Also in this series are Jaran, An Earthly Crown, His Conquering Sword Return to the Kate Elliot page.

Add inline Comment