Home Margaret Weis, Tracy Hickman Serpent Mage

Serpent Mage (The Death Gate Cycle)
Series: The Death Gate Cycle
Volume: 4
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0553561405
Pages: 480 pages
Publisher: Bantam Books, Incorporated
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 14
Serpent Mage by Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman

Description: After the four worlds Alfred has at last found his people on Chelstra, the realm of sea. But his travels have taught him to be cautious... and Alfred soon realizes his caution is justified, even among his own kind. The one person Alfred can trust is, strangely, Haplo the Patryn. But Haplo's lord has decreed all Sartan to be the enemy, and Haplo dares not go against his lord. Now the companions have arrived in a land where humans, elves, and dwarves have learned to live in peace. Unaware of an even greater threat to all the realms, it is Sartan and Patryn who will disrupt this alliance of the lesser races in their struggle to gain control of all four worlds. Only Alfred and Haplo realize that they have a much older - and more powerful - enemy than each other...

Also in this series are Dragon Wing, The Elven Star, Fire Sea, The Hand of Chaos, Into the Labyrinth, The Seventh Gate Return to the Margaret Weis page, Tracy Hickman page.

Add inline Comment