Home Clifford D. Simak Worlds without Ends

Worlds without Ends (collection)
Series: collection
Genre: SF
Pages: 140 pages
Publisher: Belmont Books
Reader Rating: 7 out of 10
Votes: 2
Worlds without Ends by Clifford D. Simak

Description: Worlds without Ends consist of three stories.
1. Worlds without Ends - In the future dreams are constucted and maintained by the Dream Guild. But there is a hidden secret behind the Dream Guild and Norman Blaine has unwittingly found out.

2. The Spaceman's Van Gough - Anson Lathrop travels the Universe on the trail of the legendary Ruben Clay. On a backwards planet, the last known sighting of Clay, Anson may have found the secret to the universe.

3. Full Cycle - Amby Wilson has been let go from the University where he taught classes in History. It seems that not too many people are attending University anymore. So Amby and his neighbor travel in a 'trailer' that so many are doing nowadays, looking for a link between yesterday and the tomorow that was here already.

Also in this series are All the Traps of Earth and Other Stories, Skirmish: The Great Short Fiction of Clifford D. Simak, So Bright the Vision, The Worlds of Clifford Simak Return to the Clifford D. Simak page.

Add inline Comment