Home  Authors Vicki Pettersson

About Author
Born and raised in Las Vegas where the Zodiac Series is set, Vicki has always been a voracious reader and writer. However, a post-college stint in PR convinced her she didn't want to spend her days writing on assignment ... so she did what any self-respecting Vegas girl would do. She became a showgirl. Ten years later she traded in her sequins for a laptop. She can most often be found haunting the true-life locales that appear in her urban fantasy series.

This author has been recommended by 3 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[7 books listed]
 Cheat the Grave52010n/a
 City of Souls42009n/a
 The Harvestn/a2012n/a
 The Scent of Shadows1200710/10
 The Taken12012n/a
 The Taste of Night22007n/a
 The Touch of Twilight32008n/a
Add a book

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
 Vicki Pettersson
Show All Sites Add a site