Home  Authors Simon Brown

About Author
Simon Brown has been writing for thirty years. His short stories have appeared in magazines and anthologies here and in the USA. His previous novels were Privateer, published in 1996, and Winter, published in 1997, both by HarperCollins. Cannibals of the Fine Light, a collection of his short stories, was released by Ticonderoga Publications in 1998.

Simon lives with his wife Alison, and two children (and one very big dog).

This author has been recommended by 8 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[7 books listed]
 Keys of Power VolumeYearRating
 Fire and Sword2200410/10

 Misc VolumeYearRating

 Short Story Collections VolumeYearRating
 Cannibals of the Fine Lightn/a1999n/a

 The Chronicles of Kydan VolumeYearRating
 Empire's Daughter1200510/10
Add a book

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
 Official Simon Brown website
Show All Sites Add a site