Home  Authors Sean Russell

About Author
Sean Russell is the author of The One Kingdom and The Isle of Battle, previous books in the Swans' War trilogy, plus the River into Darkness books: Compass of the Soul and Beneath the Vaulted Hills; the Moontide and Magic Rise books: Sea Without a Shore and World Without End; and Gatherer of Clouds and The Initiate Brother.

This author has been recommended by 20 other readers.

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
 Sean Russell
Show All Sites Add a site