Home  Authors Sean Russell

About Author
Sean Russell is the author of The One Kingdom and The Isle of Battle, previous books in the Swans' War trilogy, plus the River into Darkness books: Compass of the Soul and Beneath the Vaulted Hills; the Moontide and Magic Rise books: Sea Without a Shore and World Without End; and Gatherer of Clouds and The Initiate Brother.

This author has been recommended by 20 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[9 books listed]
 Asian Duology VolumeYearRating
 The Initiate Brother119918/10
 Gatherer of Clouds2n/a8/10

 Moontide and Magic Rise Duology VolumeYearRating
 World Without End1n/a9/10
 Sea Without a Shore2n/a10/10

 The River Into Darkness Duology VolumeYearRating
 Beneath the Vaulted Hills119978/10
 The Compass of the Soul219989/10

 The Swans War VolumeYearRating
 The One Kingdom120017/10
 The Isle of Battle220026/10
 The Shadow Roads32004n/a
Add a book

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
 Sean Russell
Show All Sites Add a site