Home  Authors Robert A. Heinlein

About Author
Robert Anson Heinlein. Died in 1988. Four of his 31 novels won Hugos, and he was the first to receive the Science Fiction Writers of America Grand Master Award.

This author has been recommended by 1 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[47 books listed]
 Lazarus Long VolumeYearRating
 Revolt in 2100 & Methuselah's Childrenn/a19559/10
 Time Enough for Loven/a19739/10
 Number of the Beastn/a19787/10
 The Cat Who Walks Through Wallsn/a19859/10
 To Sail Beyond the Sunsetn/a19869/10

 Misc VolumeYearRating
 Rocket Ship Galileon/a194710/10
 Beyond This Horizonn/a19486/10
 Sixth Columnn/a19498/10
 Farmer in the Skyn/a19507/10
 Between Planetsn/a19519/10
 Tunnel In The Skyn/a19559/10
 Double Starn/a19579/10
 Have Space Suit - Will Traveln/a19588/10
 The Puppet Mastersn/a19589/10
 I Will Fear No Eviln/a19596/10
 Stranger in a Strange Landn/a19618/10
 Glory Roadn/a19638/10
 Podkayne of Marsn/a19637/10
 Farnham's Freeholdn/a19649/10
 The Moon Is a Harsh Mistressn/a19669/10
 Space Cadetn/a197810/10
 Starman Jonesn/a19836/10
 JOB: A Comedy of Justicen/a19848/10
 Starship Troopersn/a19879/10
 Red Planetn/a19906/10
 The Rolling Stonesn/a19908/10
 The Star Beastn/a199010/10
 Time For The Starsn/a199010/10
 Citizen of the Galaxyn/a20019/10
 For Us, The Livingn/a20044/10
 Variable Star with Spider Robinsonn/a2006n/a
 The Door into Summer120008/10

 Non Fiction VolumeYearRating
 Grumbles From The Graven/a199010/10
 Take Back Your Government!n/a19926/10

 Short story collection VolumeYearRating
 Revolt in 2100n/a19509/10
 The Man Who Sold the Moonn/a19508/10
 The Unpleasant Profession of Jonathan Hoagn/a19597/10
 The Worlds of Robert A. Heinleinn/a1965n/a
 The Past Through Tomorrown/a19679/10
 Orphans of the Skyn/a19707/10
 Expanded Universen/a19804/10
 Waldo & Magic Inc.n/a19865/10
 Assignment In Eternityn/a198710/10
 The Green Hills Of Earthn/a19878/10
 The Fantasies of Robert A. Heinleinn/a19999/10
 The Menace From Earthn/a19998/10
Add a book