Home  Authors James P. Blaylock

About Author
Blaylock is a two-time winner of the World Fantasy Award for his short stories "Paper Dragons" (1986) and "Thirteen Phantasms" (1997). He is also the author of numerous critically acclaimed novels, including Homunculus, The Last Coin, and The Rainy Season.

This author has been recommended by 24 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[17 books listed]
 13 Phantasmsn/a2000n/a
 13 Phantasms and Other Storiesn/a200310/10
 On Pirates with Tim Powersn/a2001n/a
 The Disappearing Dwarf2n/an/a
 The Goblin Keeper3n/an/a
 The Paper Grailn/an/an/a
 The Rainy Seasonn/an/an/a
 Winter Tidesn/an/an/a
 Axolotl Double A-1 with Tim Powersn/an/a8/10
 The Devils in the Details with Tim Powersn/a200310/10
 The Digging Leviathann/a19848/10
 In For A Pennyn/a20038/10
 Land of Dreamsn/a19878/10
 Night Moves and Other Stories with Tim Powersn/a20008/10
 The Elfin Ship119828/10
 The Last Coinn/a19888/10
 The Stone Giant319897/10
Add a book