Home  Authors Daryl Gregory

About Author
His first novel Pandemonium (2009) won the 2009 Crawford Award. Short Stories have appeared in SF and Fantasy Anthologies.
Books (Sort by Title)[5 books listed]
 Harrison Squaredn/a2015n/a
 Raising Stony Mayhalln/a2011n/a
 Spoonbenders: A noveln/a2017n/a
 The Devil's Alphabetn/a2009n/a
Add a book

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
Show All Sites Add a site