Home  Authors Alice Hoffman

About Author
Alice Hoffman is the author of Blue Diary; Property Of; The Drowning Season; Angel Landing; White Horses; Illumination Night; Fortune's Daughter; At Risk; Seventh Heaven; Turtle Moon; Second Nature; Practical Magic; Here on Earth; Local Girls; and The River King.

This author has been recommended by 18 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[3 books listed]
 Green Angeln/a20039/10
 Practical Magicn/a200310/10
Add a book

Related Sites[0 of 0 sites listed]
  • None known
  • Show All Sites Add a site