Home  Authors Scott Lynch

About Author
Scott Lynch was born in 1978 in St Paul, Minnesota, where he still lives. In addition to being a freelance writer for various role-playing game companies, he has done all the usual jobs writers put in their bios: dishwasher, waiter, web designer, marketing writer, office manager and short-order cook.

The Lies of Locke Lamora and Red Seas Under Red Skies are the first two books in a seven part series enititled the Gentlemen Bastard Sequence.

This author has been recommended by 9 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[5 books listed]
 The Gentlemen Bastartd Sequence VolumeYearRating
 The Lies of Locke Lamora120067/10
 Red Seas Under Red Skies220078/10
 The Republic of Thieves32011n/a
 The Thorn of Emberlain3n/an/a
 The Ministry of Necessity5n/an/a
Add a book