Home  Authors Megan Whalen Turner

About Author
Wrote 1997 Newberry Award Winner the Thief. Continues with the same characters in the Queen of Attolia.

This author has been recommended by 31 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[4 books listed]
 Eddis, Sounis, and Attolia VolumeYearRating
 The Thief119969/10
 The Queen of Attolia220019/10
 The King of Attolia320067/10

 Misc VolumeYearRating
 Instead of Three Wishesn/a200610/10
Add a book

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
 Megan Whalen Turner's Home page
Show All Sites Add a site