Home  Authors Daniel Abraham

About Author
Daniel Abraham has had stories published in such anthologies as Vanishing Acts, Bones of the World, and The Dark, and has been included in Gardner Dozois's Year's Best Science Fiction anthology, as well. A Shadow in Summer is his first published novel.

Also writes under the pen name of MLN Hanover.

This author has been recommended by 8 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[8 books listed]
 Long Price Quartet VolumeYearRating
 The Price of Springn/a2009n/a
 Shadow and Betrayaln/a2012n/a
 A Shadow in Summer120069/10
 Seasons of War22009n/a

 Misc VolumeYearRating
 Leviathan Wept and Other Storiesn/a2010n/a

 Shadow & Betrayal VolumeYearRating
 The Long Pricen/a2007n/a

 The Dagger and the Coin VolumeYearRating
 The Dragon's Path12011n/a
 The King's Blood22012n/a
Add a book